Empire Escape – You Are Not Alone (VINYL INKL. CD und download code)


Kategorien: , ,


Vinyl inkl. CD


1. You Are Not Alone
2. Houses And Homes
3. Invisible Balance
4. For Better Or Worse
5. Invention
6. Forever
7. Don’t Leave Us In The Dark
8. Enormé
9. The Rural Juror

Produced by Torsten Otto and Empire Escape at Loktown Studio, Hamburg.
Mixed by Torsten Otto and Mathias Oldén.
Mastered by Fabian Tormin at plaetlin mastering, Hamburg.
Artwork by Empire Escape. Photography by Toni Propeller Musikfotografie.

VSR 040 – 11.09.2015

Lieferzeit (1-3 Tage)